The Top 16 finishers in the Open Division from the previous year are automatic Top 16 seeds the following year if they are pre-registered by the Friday noon the day before the competition begins. The Top 4 finishers in Women’s, Juniors, Masters and Senior Divisions from the previous year will also be seeded in their respective divisions if they’re pre-registered for the tournament. At-large seedings for missing or injured skiers from previous year will be determined at the discretion of the Tournament committee. The committee reserves the right to place the “at-large” seeds in any position, and will base their decisions on past Footstock results, other top Figure 8 tournament finishes from that year, and professional barefoot resume. Official seeding placements will be announced the Friday night before the competition.